A password will be e-mailed to you.

On Saturday June 11th in Burbank, California, sixteen players will face off in the ESL Mortal Kombat™ X Pro League Season 3 Finals. These competitive players will fight their way to the top of the ladder for a $200,000 prize pool in front of a live audience.

All eyes will be turned to the following competitors:

  • SonicFox
  • Scar
  • Dragon
  • PerfectLegend
  • A F0xy Grampa
  • Raptor
  • Boki
  • Hayatei
  • IrishMantis
  • Jupe
  • Madzin
  • Crathen
  • BeyondToxin
  • Sakr0n
  • St9rm
  • BenHeeyGe0rge

Tensions are high as the competition is notably tough this year. SonicFox has been season 1 and season 2’s undefeated champion, while Scar was a season 2 finalist. SonicFox is determined to hang on to his undefeated title and is expected to have an astonishing performance. However, the competition this year is expected to be tougher than the last. Dragon has been tearing up the competition and shows no sign of slowing down, while Scar has displayed great adaptability against his opponents. The Season 3 Finale will definitely be a noteworthy competition.

Viewers can purchase their tickets here for $20.00 USD. Ticket holders will receive a meal ticket, t-shirt, and entry to the after party. All viewers must be at least 17 years of age or older and ID will be required upon event entry.

Schedule:

9:30 AM PST

Doors Open

10:00 AM PST (7:00 PM CET, 9:00 PM MSK)

Tournament Begins.  Live on twitch.tv/NetherRealm

5:00 PM PST (2:00 AM CET, 4:00 AM MSK)

Fatal 8 Begins (Top 8)

8:00 PM PST (5:00 AM CET, 7:00 AM MSK)

Tournament Concludes

No more articles