A password will be e-mailed to you.
The Rocket League Championship Series features teams from all over North America and Europe, where the top-four teams will be invited to compete at a live International Finals for a shot at their take of the $75,000 prize pool!
We’ve arrived at the two week Group Stage of Qualifier 1 of the Rocket League Championship Series (RLCS). Within the past week we’ve had exciting news, matches, and a ton to look forward to on the weekend of May 7-8th.
RLCS Group Stage

Group Stage Details:

  • North America (NA): Saturday May 7th at 12PM PDT | 9PM CEST
  • Europe (EU): Sunday May 8th at 9AM PDT | 6PM CEST
    • Top 4 teams – Round Robin scheduling
    • Teams will advance onto Online Final

You can catch all the action for Group Stage throughout the weekend on Rocket League’s Twitch!

New Rocket League Championship Series news updates:
A new host will be joining the broadcast this weekend, a talent at NFL Network, ESPN broadcaster, TV & Radio host, and play by play commentator. Welcome Scott Cole of the ScottColeShow.com.
Rocket League released a “high-octane” intro video for RLCS:

 

Who qualified for Group Stage?

 

Keep up with the latest schedule here. Follow #RLCS on Twitter.
 

 

No more articles