A password will be e-mailed to you.
pajI_GSiLtA

‘Uncharted 4: Survival’: New Multiplayer Mode Arrives This Week

Uncharted 4: Survival will launch this week, Naughty Dog will debut gameplay on live stream Today – Tuesday, December 13th.

If you missed the announcement, Uncharted 4: Survival will have a new co-op and solo mode update. The announcement was made back in May as part of Naughty Dog’s plans for Uncharted 4, it was open to the public for a hands on experience during PlayStation Experience. The update arrives this week but while we’re unsure of the exact date, catch live gameplay by Naughty Dog, Today Tuesday Dec. 13 on Twitch at 11AM PT/ 2PM ET/ 8PM CET.

If you played Uncharted 2 and Uncharted 3, Survival will be near and dear as you fight against wave after wave with 2 additional players. In this new multiplayer mode you’ll encounter new challenges and lots of variety. Featuring new enemies, powerful bosses, a progression system, and an expansive upgradable arsenal players will have to engage in strategic skill.

There will be 50 waves and 10 maps to fight off Shoreline mercenaries, Brutes, Snipers, Hunters and more. The further you get through the waves, the harder the fights are. The multiplayer mode will revolve around the Uncharted 4 story and will feature some of the Founders of Libertalia who now have Mystical attacks. Getting through the 50 waves, teams will need to work together and battle your way through various objectives. Read more on the Naughty Dog blog.

Uncharted 4 Survival

Again, join us on the Naughty Dog Twitch channel, also you’ll have a chance to ask questions and Naughty Dog developers will answer. The stream will be kicking off at 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET/8:00pm CET at Twitch.tv/NaughtyDog.

No more articles